Main factory Kreuztal

More than 20,000 sqm hall area more information

Schapen factory

Our site in Northern Germany more information

Special pipe coating

Globally patented procedure more information

Fire protection

A matter for specialists more information

Services

Coating is our core business. As a modern service provider, we have much more to offer to our customers than mere coating of parts. Our customers will find a full-service package here, so that they can focus on their own core business.

Logistics

We or our partners will gladly help you with any logistics matters. From storage on call, safe transport or completion of the export formalities – we will take care of your industrial goods from professional packaging to delivery to the destination or the desired overseas harbour. Thanks to a dedicated train connection and dedicated shunting locomotive, loading on wagons is easily possible here. We ensure the safety of your goods.

Customs processing

We will gladly support you in export processing, including customs handling for export, to match your needs.

Industrial packaging

All who send out their valuable industrial goods want to be able to rely on safe protection during transport and storage. Trust in our reliability and experience in packing parts. We will protect your assets.

Carefully produced industrial goods often go on a long trip to their destinations. During the transport by road, rail, air or water, during storage and reloading, they are exposed to a risk of damage, negative influences and climate stress. Protection requires professional packaging in harmony with the corresponding provisions and directives.

From "S" to "XXL"

Your components are securely packed by us with a high level of responsibility and quality – no matter how small or large the parts are.

Whether you need bundling in saddles, a carriage, a crate or a closed, load-bearing box: we will flexibly adjust to your wishes and produce both cost-efficient simple solutions and most demanding packagings subject to professional conditions.

Mobile use

If necessary, we will gladly visit your site and perform packaging work in your premises.

Non-destructive testing

Together with our partners, we perform the following non-destructive tests for you: grinding patterns, manual ultrasound testing (MUT), automatic ultrasound testing (AUT), magnetic particle testing, dye penetration testing, wall thickness testing, X-ray testing, hardness testing and visual inspections.

Engineering

We will gladly provide our internal technical developments to our customers. This includes our flame spraying and peeling systems alike. We offer the benefit that our systems are not only designed at the desk, but built by practicians with many years of experience. Just contact us.

Stammwerk Kreuztal

Mehr als 20.000 qm Hallenfläche mehr Infos

Werk Schapen

Unser Standort in Norddeutschland. mehr Infos

Spezial Rohrbeschichtung

Weltweit patentiertes Verfahren mehr Infos

Brandschutz

Eine Sache für Spezialisten. mehr Infos

Services

Unser Kerngeschäft sind Beschichtungen. Als moderner Dienstleister bieten wir unseren Kunden viel mehr an, als nur die reine Beschichtung Ihrer Bauteile. Unsere Kunden bekommen von uns ein Full-Service-Paket, so dass Sie sich selbst auf ihr eigenes Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Logistik

In allen logistischen Fragen stehen wir oder unsere Partner Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Sei es die Lagerung auf Abruf, der sichere Transport oder die Erledigung der Ausfuhrformalitäten - von der professionellen Verpackung bis zur Auslieferung an den Bestimmungsort oder in den gewünschten Überseehafen kümmern wir uns um Ihre Industriegüter. Dank eines eigenen Bahnanschlusses und eigener Rangierlok sind Waggonverladungen bei uns problemlos möglich. Wir sorgen für die Sicherheit Ihrer Werte.

Zollabwicklung

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bedarfsgerecht bei der Ausfuhrabwicklung einschließlich der Exportverzollung.

Industrieverpackungen

Wer seine wertvollen Industriegüter versendet, will sich auf ihren sicheren Schutz während Transport und Lagerung verlassen können. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Zuverlässigkeit und Erfahrung beim Verpacken von Bauteilen. Wir schützen Ihre Werte.

Sorgfältig produzierte Industriegüter begeben sich häufig auf eine lange Reise bis zu ihrem Bestimmungsort. Während der Transporte auf Straße oder Schiene, zu Luft oder Wasser, während Lagerungen und Umladungen sind sie der Gefahr von Beschädigungen, negativen Einflüssen und klimatischen Belastungen ausgesetzt. Zum Schutz sind professionelle Verpackungen im Einklang mit den betreffenden Vorschriften und Richtlinien erforderlich.

Von "S" bis "XXL"

Auf hohem Verantwortungs- und Qualitätsniveau werden Ihre Bauteile bei uns sicher verpackt, egal wie klein oder groß diese Teile sind.

Ob es eine Bündelung in Sattelhölzern, ein Schlitten, ein Verschlag oder aber eine geschlossene tragende Kiste sein soll, wir stellen uns flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche ein und fertigen sowohl günstige Einfachlösungen als auch höchst anspruchsvolle Verpackungen unter professionellen Bedingungen.

Mobiler Einsatz

Bei Bedarf kommen wir auch gerne zu Ihnen und führen Verpackungen in Ihren Räumlichkeiten aus.

Zerstörungsfreie Prüfungen

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern führen wir für Sie folgende zerstörungsfreie Prüfungen durch: Schliffbilder, manuelle Ultraschallprüfung (MUT), automatische Ultraschallprüfung (AUT), Magnetpartikelprüfung, Farbeindringprüfung, Wanddickenprüfung, Röntgenprüfung, Härteprüfung und visuelle Prüfungen.

Maschinenbau

Gerne stellen wir unseren Kunden unsere technischen Eigenentwicklungen zur Verfügung. Hierzu gehören unsere Flammspritz- oder auch unsere Schälanlagen. Unser Vorteil ist, dass die Anlagen nicht nur am Reißbrett entworfen, sondern von Praktikern mit jahrelanger Erfahrung gebaut werden. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.